Customers reviews

Reviews 1 — 31 from 31
Brown Siamese Crocodile Hornback Skin Multifunctional Wallet. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Agnieszka Grabowska
  • 16th September 2016
  • 06:09

The wallet is of high quality. Nicely stitched in a nice color. I would rec

Genuine Stingray Skin Men's Bifold Wallet with Clasp and Coin Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Customer
  • 29th July 2016
  • 05:01

Everything was OK

Dark Blue Python Skin Womens Handbag . Free Shipping Worldwide! PayPal and Visa payments. Direct from Manufacturer! Online shop. Buy Online
  • Yvette B.
  • 23rd July 2016
  • 12:19

Dark blue python skin handbag.

Very nice item and good quality. Good reiation between quality and price.

Brown Alligator Crocodile Back Skin Men's Wallet Card Holder with Coin Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Deanna Long
  • 27th April 2016
  • 14:19

I bought this wallet for myself. I LOVE IT! The artisans have done a beautiful job with craftsmanship. Their attention to detail is fantastic. I have had my wallet for a few months now and it is softening a little and I am even more thrilled. There is a place for everything and it is not cumbersome at all. I highly recommend this wallet

Alligator Purse. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Berthold Knapp
  • 14th December 2015
  • 22:54

Good quality and service

Hello, the wallet arrived today. I am really content.

Crocodile Skin Men's Bag with Shoulder Strap for A4 Documents. Free Shipping Worldwide! Directly from Manufacturer! PayPal Payments! Made in Thailand
  • Pastor Perry
  • 25th November 2015
  • 09:08

Great Bag and Service

My order has been received and the bag is awesome. Thank you for everything. I will tell many of my colleagues about your company. Dr. Perry

Hermes Crocodile Handbag. Many Colors. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments! Direct from Manufacturer! Made in Thailand!
  • Agnas Chan
  • 8th August 2015
  • 01:30

Workmanship is superior from your company

We do receive your order and I am very pleased to know the workmanship is superior from your company

Luxury Genuine Caiman Crocodile Leather Unisex Big Travel Bag. Free Shipping. Delivery Worldwide. Directly from the manufacturer. Paypal payments. Buy online in our shop
  • Jose Appedole
  • 30th May 2015
  • 03:46

EXCELLENT

AAAAA+++++ EXCELLENT 5 STARS

Python Hobo Handbag. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Kay McConnell
  • 9th February 2015
  • 06:59

The shipping was faster than I'd expected from Thailand. This purse is magnificent! Love it! The stitching is very nice on it. The only thing I didn't like, which is why I'm giving a 4 star rating, is that there is faux letter on the inside by the zipper. I think it should be real leather for this price. But, the purse user will be the only one to see it, so go for it! Great purse!

Brown Alligator Crocodile Back Skin Men's Wallet Card Holder with Coin Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Vinicius Brandão Gomes
  • 6th February 2015
  • 07:24

Very nice wallet. I like it !!!

Genuine Stingray Skin Men's Bifold Wallet with Hip Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Kristen Hennessy
  • 15th January 2015
  • 11:36

My package arrived on time exactly when I expected it to. Everything went perfect. It was a present and he loves the wallet I got him. Would recommend. :)

Caiman Crocodile Zipper Leather Handbag. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality!
  • Hei-Ryun Hong
  • 3rd January 2015
  • 19:12

Beautiful bag and excellent communication. It took little longer than I expected.

Crocodile Leather Women's Clutch with Chain Shoulder Strap included. Free shipping. Paypal payments. Delivery Worldwide. Buy online.
  • Irina Nye
  • 12th December 2014
  • 03:04

Beautiful quality and great service.

Crocodile Belly Leather Men's Wallet Card Holder. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Tom Beggs
  • 7th December 2014
  • 17:06

Quality wallet with nice details.

Beautiful Trifold Wallet Card Holder for Women with Coin Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Sandra Deriaz
  • 10th August 2014
  • 01:40

J'ai offert ce portefeuille pour l'anniversaire de ma maman. Elle l'adore!!! Il est de bonne qualité, en cuir véritable. Le vendeur est serviable, compétent et la livraison a été très rapide.

Women's Clutch with Shoulder Strap. Free shipping. Paypal payments. Delivery Worldwide. Buy online.
  • Sandra Deriaz
  • 4th August 2014
  • 08:39

Ce portefeuiile est très joli et il est de bonne qualité, en cuir véritable. Le vendeur est serviable, compétent et la livraison a été très rapide.

Combined Leather Women's Clutch with Shoulder Strap Included. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • CECILE LABELLE
  • 26th July 2014
  • 14:39

Magnifque portefeuille ravie de mon achat

Luxury Crocodile Leather Men's Wallet Card Holder. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Shaloub Razak
  • 12th July 2014
  • 02:15

Shipped very promptly. A little larger than I expected, but I like it!

Crocodile Tote Handbag. Black Color. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from Manufacturer!
  • Femia Burgers
  • 23rd June 2014
  • 11:26

I bought this bag in black ,I am very pleased with it, it took 12 days to arrive in Holland. No further cost or duties. The bag is beautiful nice lining very nice patron in the skin. I am certain to tell all my friends about this shop and will buy more in the future.

Brown Alligator Crocodile Back Skin Men's Wallet Card Holder with Coin Pocket. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Terry Bilowol
  • 18th June 2014
  • 14:33

Great wallet well made of quality crocodile hide- also makes a wonderful present I am very happy with service will definitely recommend Thai Leather to my friends - also delivered on time - Well Done Terry

Women's Clutch with Shoulder Strap. Free shipping. Paypal payments. Delivery Worldwide. Buy online.
  • Karen Hm Schropp
  • 21st May 2014
  • 04:58

Great piece of work, nicely finished, everybody likes it including me!!! Good workmanship, recommended if you want something special! Karen

Brown Genuine Crocodile Skin Belt with Crocodile Head. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Matthew Fulko
  • 14th May 2014
  • 12:52

Great Belt

shipped on time and great looking

Caiman Crocodile Leather Clutch Handbag for Women with Shoulder Strap included. Free shipping. Paypal payments. Delivery Worldwide. Buy online.
  • Renae Shooks
  • 11th May 2014
  • 15:40

VERY fast shipping and excellent quality product. Really happy!!

Stingray skin Women's Clutch with Shoulder Strap. Free shipping. Paypal payments. Delivery Worldwide. Buy online.
  • Raenelle meyer
  • 9th May 2014
  • 01:20

great wallet ! giving as a gift she will love it!

Caiman Crocodile Skin Wallet Card Holder with clasp. Free Shipping!
  • Terry Bilowol
  • 25th April 2014
  • 12:15

Thai Leather has great products I was very happy with my crocodile light brown wallet - ILIA the manager was very helpful and sent the goods within a short period to Sydney Australia

Crocodile Leather Zipper Handbag for Women. Many Colors. Buy online. Free Shipping Everywhere!
  • Plamenka Mavrova
  • 23rd April 2014
  • 20:20

The bag is amazingly crafted , inside and out .Even more beautiful in real , very pleased with the transaction and the quality ! Thank you and best of luck !

Python Clutch Bag with Shoulder Strap. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • JoAnne Zujewski
  • 14th March 2014
  • 03:09

Excellent Quality- this is my second item from this store and I am very pleased with both the service and the quality.

Brown Genuine Crocodile Skin Belt with Crocodile Head. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Virginie Koulinski
  • 13th March 2014
  • 16:39

Superbe ceinture Croco ,envoi très rapide !

Genuine Siamese Crocodile Skin Men's Wallet Card Holder. Free Shipping Everywhere! Direct from Manufacturer! PayPal payments! Great Quality!
  • Terry Bilowol
  • 9th March 2014
  • 23:12

Again bought two of the same crocodile wallets one for my own collection the other as a gift both top quality Thai Leather has the most comprehensive range of quality leather products available- service great - delivery on time and ILIA the manager very helpful.

Genuine Crocodile Belly Leather Men's Wallet Card Holder. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Marcus Beaty
  • 26th February 2014
  • 20:54

Only reason I'm not giving it five stars is the fact that the card pockets are really stiff/tight. Other than that. I love it. The company was very communicative and responsive to any questions I had. Top notch customer service.

Crocodile Skin Coin Wallet Card Holder with Clasp. Free Shipping Everywhere! PayPal payments. Great Quality! Direct from manufacturer!
  • Terry Bilowol
  • 24th January 2014
  • 22:36

Just received 2 Tan Crocodile wallets in time for Christmas gifts- I strongly recommend the Thai Leather Shop for your purchases the quality excellent the service great - I have already purchased 6 wallets with more planned in the future. ILIA offers great service Terry